Central New England Baseball Association
Home Schedule Standings Batting Leaders Pitching Leaders CNEBA History Field Directions Game Results
Blackstone Valley Clinton Lunenburg Rochdale Ronnie's Shrewsbury Worcester
Shrewsbury Dirt Dogs

News

Roster

Batting

Pitching

Schedule

Shrewsbury Dirt Dogs Schedule & Results

Date Time Game Field Results
Sat May 27 1:00 PM vs. Worcester Shrewsbury HS Shrewsbury 9-1
Sun May 28 5:00 PM @ Ronnies Worc Tech HS Shrewsbury 12-1
Wed May 31 6:00 PM vs. Lunenburg Shrewsbury HS Shrewsbury 1-0
Thu Jun 1 6:00 PM @ Clinton Clinton HS Clinton 1-0
Fri Jun 2 6:00 PM @ Worcester East Park Pirates 5-4
Sat Jun 3 1:00 PM vs. Rochdale Shrewsbury HS Shrewsbury 6-2
Mon Jun 5 6:00 PM vs. Blackstone Valley Shrewsbury HS  
Wed Jun 7 6:00 PM @ Lunenburg Marshall Park Shrewbury 7-0
Mon Jun 12 8:00 PM @ Rochdale Rochdale Park Shrewsbury 14-1
Fri Jun 16 6:00 PM vs. Ronnies Shrewsbury HS Rained out
Sat Jun 17 12:00 PM @ Lunenburg Marshall Park Phillies 6-0
Sun Jun 18 2:00 PM vs. Lunenburg Shrewsbury HS Phillies 12-7
Tue Jun 20 8:00 PM @ Rochdale Rochdale Park Shrewsbury 3-0
Wed Jun 21 6:00 PM @ Blackstone Valley Soldiers Field Blackstone Valley 6-3
Thu Jun 22 6:00 PM @ Clinton Clinton HS Clinton 3-2
Fri Jun 23 6:00 PM vs. Worcester Shrewsbury HS Shrewsbury 6-2
Sun Jun 25 5:00 PM @ Blackstone Valley Soldiers Field Blackstone Valley 5-4
Mon Jun 26 6:00 PM vs. Clinton Shrewsbury HS Shrewsbury 7-3
Wed Jun 28 6:00 PM vs. Lunenburg Shrewsbury HS Shrewsbury 2-1
Thu Jun 29 6:00 PM @ Worcester East Park Pirates 12-11
Sat Jul 1 2:00 PM vs. Worcester Shrewsbury HS Shrewsbury 10-1
Thu Jul 6 6:00 PM vs. Ronnies Shrewsbury HS Ronnies 9-5
Sun Jul 9 3:30 PM @ Ronnies Worcester Tech HS Ronnies 7-6
  6:00 PM @ Ronnies Worc Tech HS Shrewsbury 14-2
Mon Jul 10 6:00 PM vs. Blackstone Valley Shrewsbury HS Shrewsbury 8-7
Wed Jul 12 6:00 PM vs. Rochdale Shrewsbury HS Rained out
Fri Jul 14 6:00 PM @ Ronnies Worc Tech HS Shrewsbury 12-1
Sat Jul 15 10:00 AM vs. Clinton Fuller Field Clinton 9-1
  12:00 PM @ Clinton Fuller Field Shrewsbury 9-3
Sun Jul 16 8:00 PM vs. Rochdale Rochdale Park Shrewsbury 4-2
Mon Jul 17 6:00 PM vs. Blackstone Valley Shrewsbury High School Shrewsbury 7-6
Tue Jul 18 6:00 PM vs. Blackstone Valley Shrewsbury HS Blackstone Valley 8-5
Thu Jul 20 6:00 PM @ Rochdale Shrewsbury High School Shrewsbury 13-5
Sat Jul 22 5:00 PM vs. Worcester Shrewsbury HS Shrewsbury 18-8
Sun Jul 23 12:00 PM @ Worcester East Park Shrewsbury 12-2
Fri Jul 28 5:45 PM vs. Clinton Shrewsbury HS Clinton 7-1
Sat Jul 29 1:00 PM @ Clinton Clinton HS Clinton 11-2

 
Blackstone Valley Cats Clinton Gators Lunenburg Phillies Ronnie's of Worcester Shrewsbury Dirt Dogs Rochdale Worcester Pirates

2017 Central New England Baseball Association
Admin Site